The Falls

"Omaha" (Digital Download)


They met. They fell in love. They wrote songs. They fought. They made up. They broke up. They wrote songs. Now, the acclaimed Australian duo behind Falls Simon Rudston-Brown and Melinda Kirwin will make their U.S. debut with the brand new album, Omaha. Our songs are at times deeply personal, says Kirwin, they re raw, they re real, and they re very honest. The LP, which is produced and recorded by Mike Mogis (Jenny Lewis, First Aid Kit, Bright Eyes, M. Ward). 


  1. Let In The Light
  2. Summer
  3. Beating Hearts
  4. That s The Thing
  5. Someone Like You
  6. Falling
  7. When We Were Young
  8. Independence Day
  9. Better Way To Go
  10. Nothing Ever Comes My Way
  11. Don t Ask